The National Shotgun Team

eller gold

Led by National Coach Bret Erickson, the National Shotgun Team is comprised of 20 hard-working athletes training to for the top of the Olympic podium.  From legends such as Kim Rhode (El Monte, Calif.) to newcomers such as 19-year-old TJ Bayer (College Station, Texas), the athletes of the National Shotgun Team are from various backgrounds, regions, age groups and more.  Some members discovered their passion for shotgun sports through hunting, the local 4-H program, the National Shooting Sport Foundation's Scholastic Clay Target Program or a family member involved in competitive shooting.