Board of Directors

The USA Shooting Board of Directors is in place to represent: members, the international federation, fellow shooting organizations, the Athletes Advisory Council and the U.S. National Team, National Development Team and Junior Olympic Team athletes.

Gary Anderson, Past President, ISSF Vice President

Randy Clark, NSSF

Bob Delfay, At-Large Director

Butch Eller, Vice President, At-Large Board Member

Dr. James Lally, President

Robert Mitchell, Executive Director, USA Shooting

Janet Raab, Athlete Representative - Rifle

Josh Richmond, Athlete Representative - Shotgun

Kinsey Robinson, Secretary

Cris Stone, Treasurer

LTC Brett Tecklenburg, USAMU

Jason Turner, Athlete Representative - Pistol

Mary Elsass Weeks, AAC Representative

Lones Wigger, Coach/Official

Dennis Willing, NRA Representative

National Shooting Sports Foundation